Legal and Copy Write Information: This is the personal blog of Donna Schnees, Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. All rights to submit any of these projects for contests belong to Donna Schnees only. The content of this blog is my sole responsibility as an Independent Stampin' Up!Demonstrator. Stampin' Up! does not endorse the use of or contents of the services, or non-Stampin' Up! products I may offer here. Images ©1990-2018 Stampin' Up!

Translate

Featured Post

I am giving away a Stamparatus to one Lucky person...Is that you?

Have you seen the Stamparatus yet? If you were lucky enough to reserve one you should have received an email by now to order it. If not, ...

Sunday, December 10, 2017

DECEMBER 11, ONE DAY ONLY 24 HOUR FREE SHIPPING!

12.11.17_HEADER_FREESHIPPING_NA


Monday, December 11 receive free shipping on all Stampin’ Up! orders.
One last chance to give our customers an exciting offer before the holidays! We are offering free shipping for 24 hours only.
This promotion starts at various times across the US:
11:00 pm Pacific Time
12:00 am Mountain Time
1:00 am Central Time
2:00 am Eastern Time
And lasts until 11:59 pm Mountain Time

Use this to join Stampin' Up!, buy last minute gifts for your down line, team members or even for yourself. Do not forget your orders count towards coffee bean rewards and for the month of December Only double your coffee bean rewards for every $50.00 spent. Also if you shop with me you will get a Free bottle of Tombow Glue for any size order using hostess code DHQWFXW7 (good through Dec. 30). Also do not forget you can buy from the retiring Holiday list and discontinuing list, Year-End Sales event and do not forget about the Clearance Rack! Join my team December 11 ONLY and get one of these stamp sets free from the Occasions Catalog:
Picture Perfect Birthday
Love You Still
You're Inspiring
and 12 tutorials each month free for being a demo from our Direct Team Leader Michelle Zindorf.
Wow free shipping, double coffee bean rewards, free bottle of glue for using the hostess code and free stamp set for joining Stampin' Up! through me and 12 free tutorials each month!!
( you must choose me as your demo to get all of these and I ship to US only)

Do you know a person who is interested in stamping but they are not sure if they want to...why not get them a gift certificate!  A completed gift certificate can be emailed to you or to the recipient at no charge.  All major credit cards accepted.
Just email me donnaschnees2008@embarqmail.com

Also place an order with me (any amount) and get the 2018 Occasions and Sale-A-Brations Catalog also.








No comments: